I try really hard, but I’m just not wired that way.
I over think things.
Assumptions lead to misinterpretations 

I guess I’m just wired this way
I try to avoid my thoughts, but in that, I’m not living my truth
It’s like sieving my essence
Extracting features I think people find distracting
Misleading…
Them into thinking I am what I am not

I overthink and wrestle my own tongue every time I have to speak.
Sometimes not speak at all …just because of thoughts.

I am just wired that way

Leave a Reply

